top of page

New Heads of School Appointed for 2021-22


The new Heads of School for the year ahead were appointed at Loreto College recently, along with the Sixth Form Council, following a challenging process of application and interview.

Anna McGinley and Adam Lawlor were appointed Head Girl and Head Boy, with Cara McLaughlin and David Farren as Deputy Head Girl and Deputy Head Boy.

The sixth form council will be led by these four talented young leaders, and will also comprise Ronan Close, Tori Colson-Rice, Felix Kilmartin, Conrad O Coisneachain and Lucy O’Kane. The council members spent a day in school on Wednesday 23rd June, planning for the return to school in September.

All these very talented young leaders hold outstanding academic and extra-curricular records, and have all given generously of their time and talents throughout their years at Loreto College. They were congratulated and wished every success and happiness in their new roles by College Principal Miss Belinda Toner, Vice Principal Mrs Frances Pepin and their Head of Year, Ms Catherine Marron.

Loreto College Heads of School and Deputies for 2021-22

Loreto College Sixth Form Council for 2021-22


bottom of page