top of page

Heads of School – passing on the baton!

Today we had a celebration for all our Year 14 Senior Prefects, to mark the wonderful work they did during 2022-2023. Thanks to our canteen staff and new year 13 senior prefects, the year 14s were all provided with snacks as a sincere thanks for their efforts.

This was also a great opportunity for our Heads of School to pass on their experiences and advice to our new Student Leadership team for 2023-2024. We are very proud of both teams, and wish them all every success for the year ahead!


Michael McAtamney (Deputy Head Boy); Anita Silakowska (Deputy Head Girl); Peter McCool (Head Boy); Eva McBride (Head Girl);


Caitlyn Bullock (Head Girl); Sean Faulkner (Head Boy); Mary-Kate McCloskey (Deputy Head Girl); Cahal Doherty (Deputy Head Boy)

Thank you to all our Year 14 Senior Prefects 2022-2023


bottom of page