top of page

Heads of School 2020-21

Miss Toner has introduced the 2020-2021 Heads of School to all members of the school community at Assemblies this week.

Head Girl, Órla McEwan, Head Boy, Kelan O’Kane, Deputy Head Girl Anna Toner and Deputy Head Boy Aron Lestas will lead the student community this year. They lead a very capable team of Senior Prefects, as well as the Sixth Form Council. All four have a particular interest in leading a Kindness Initiative, making student experience at Loreto College as positive, happy and fulfilling as possible.

In introducing these school leaders to the students in Years 11-14, Miss Toner added that these four outstanding young people are role-models for all members of the school community, wishing them every success and happiness in their year in office. Miss Toner urged the members of younger year groups to work on developing the same skills of leadership shown by Órla, Kelan, Anna and Aron throughout their years at Loreto College.


bottom of page